كيفية فتح آي بود

بواسطة جاك روبرتسون


iPod هو أداة مثالية للترفيه ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالموسيقى والأفلام بنفسك مع قدر أقل من التواصل الاجتماعي. ولكن سيكون من المثير للقلق أنك نسيت رمز المرور الخاص بك على iPod Touch ، إذا كنت لا تتذكره ، فلا يمكنك فتحه والاستمتاع به. أو تم تعطيل جهاز iPod وتم قفله تمامًا. تبحث عن طرق ل إلغاء قفل جهاز iPod الخاص بك؟؟؟ هنا ، سوف تجد حلا مثاليا ل جهاز iPod المقفل أو المعطل.

كيفية فتح آي بود

حول جهاز iPod مقفل أو معطل

بمجرد نسيان رمز المرور الخاص بجهاز iPod ، يمكنك فتحه استدعاء رمز المرور الخاص بك ، أو تحتاج إلى إعادة تعيين جهازك.

قد تتساءل ، لماذا تم تعطيل جهاز iPod الخاص بك لمدة 23 مليون دقيقة؟ أو إذا كنت تستخدم iPod Touch 6 و 7 ، فسيتم إبلاغك بأن "تم تعطيل iPod ، اتصل بـ iTunes". إذا تم تعطيل جهاز iPod 4/5 ، فقد تم إدخاله برمز مرور خاطئ عدة مرات ، ستؤدي عشرات المحاولات غير الصحيحة إلى زيادة وقت تعطيل جهازك. إذا كنت تستخدم iPod 6/7 ، فإن 11 محاولة لإدخال رمز مرور غير صحيح ستغلق جهازك تمامًا.

لذلك ، مع ترك حل واحد لإصلاحه ، قم بإعادة ضبط جهاز iPod الخاص بك. يمكنك اتباع اقتراح Apple Inc للاتصال بـ iTunes وإجراء إعادة التعيين. أو يمكنك أيضًا استخدام أدوات أخرى لمساعدتك.

دخل قفل بود رمز المرور خاطئ

افتح قفل iPod

لإلغاء قفل جهاز iPod الخاص بك ، نحتاج إلى مسح رمز المرور أو حالة التعطيل على جهاز iPod الخاص بك. للقيام بذلك ، نحن بحاجة إلى مساعدة من اي فون أونلوكر. هذا هو البرنامج الذي يتيح لك استعادة الوصول إلى جهاز iPod الخاص بك في غضون دقائق. اي فون أونلوكر تم تصميمه بشكل مثالي لحل أقفال iOS المختلفة في معظم طرازات iOS ، بما في ذلك مسح قفل الشاشة ، وإزالة معرف Apple وإعادة تعيين رمز مرور التقييد. لديك مشكلة في نسيان رمز المرور أو تعطيل iDevice ، يمكنك ببساطة مسح قفل الشاشة والدخول إلى جهازك باستخدام اي فون أونلوكر.

وظائف واجهة Unlocerk

لذا ، دعنا نرى كيف يمكنك فتح قفل جهاز iPod الخاص بك اي فون أونلوكر.

الخطوة 1 تنزيل اي فون أونلوكر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، قم بتشغيله
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل الحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتنزيل لاحقًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر

الخطوة 2 اختر مسح وضع رمز المرور

قم بتوصيل جهاز iPod بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كبل USB. على واجهة البرنامج ، يتم توفير 3 أوضاع ، مسح رمز المرور ، وإزالة معرف Apple ووقت الشاشة. نحن هنا بحاجة مسح رمز المرور لفتح الجهاز. انقر فوقه ، و بداية.

ابدأ لمسح رمز المرور

الخطوة 3 قم بتنزيل البرنامج الثابت

تحقق من معلومات iPod الخاص بك ، وتأكد من صحة كل شيء. انقر بداية وتنزيل البرامج الثابتة لإلغاء قفل جهازك. سيتم تحميل البرنامج الثابت على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، ولن يؤثر على وظيفة iPod على الإطلاق.

الخطوة 4 افتح قفل جهاز iPod الخاص بك

عند اكتمال التنزيل ، انقر فوق فتح المضي قدما. اكتب رمز التحقق "0000"لتأكيد إلغاء القفل ، انقر فوق فتح, اي فون أونلوكر سيبدأ بمسح رمز المرور على جهاز iPod الخاص بك.

فتح الجهاز

يحذر:

  1. مسح رمز المرور سوف محو جميع البيانات على جهاز iPod ، وهو أمر لا مفر منه لجهاز iPod مقفل أو معطل. قد تختار النسخ الاحتياطي لجهاز iPod المقفل.
  2. عندما يتم إلغاء قفل جهاز iPod الخاص بك بنجاح ، سيتم تحديث إصدار iOS عليه إلى الأحدث.
  3. يجب تثبيت iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  4. إذا قمت بإلغاء تأمين بنجاحn iPod 6 أو 7 مع تمكين Find My iPod, تفعيل قفل قد تظهر ، هذه طبقة أمان لحماية جهازك بعد إعادة تعيينه. يمكنك كتابة الخاص بك معرف Apple وكلمة المرور لإلغاء التنشيط القفل. أو ، إذا نسيت كلمة المرور أو المعرّف ، فيمكنك تجاوز قفل التنشيط باستخدام iBypasser.

إليك ما تحتاجه لإلغاء قفل جهاز iPod الخاص بك المقفل أو المعطل ، تأكد من تذكر رمز المرور الخاص بك هذه المرة. ولا تنس نسخ بياناتك احتياطيًا. حصلت على أي أسئلة ، لا تتردد في التعليق أدناه.

How to Unlock An iPod

Last Updated on December 8, 2020 by Jack Robertson


iPod is a perfect tool for entertainment, you can enjoy musics, movies on your own with less social communicating. But it’ll be disturbing that you forget your passcode on the iPod Touch, if you can’t remember it, you can’t unlock it and have fun with it. Or your iPod is disabled and you got locked out of it completely. Looking for methods to unlock your iPod? Here, you will find a perfect solution for your locked or disabled iPod.

How To Unlock An iPod

About a locked or disabled iPod

Once you forget the passcode of your iPod, you can unlock it by recalling your passcode, or you need to reset your device.

You might wonder, why is your iPod disabled for 23 million minutes? Or if you’re using iPod Touch 6 and 7, you’ll be notified that “iPod is disabled, connect to iTunes”. If an iPod 4/5 is disabled, it’s been entered with a wrong passcode so many times, dozens of incorrect attempts will further increase the disabled time of your device. If you’re using iPod 6/7, 11 attempts of entering a wrong passcode will totally shut down your device.

Therefore, leaving one solution to fix it, reset your iPod. You can follow the suggestion of Apple Inc to connect to iTunes and do the reset. Or, you can also use other tools to do you that favor.

Lock iPod Entered Wrong Passcode

Unlock locked iPod

To unlock your iPod, we need to wipe the passcode or disabled condition on your iPod. To do so, we need help from iPhone Unlocker. This is the software that enables you to regain access to your iPod within minutes. iPhone Unlocker is perfectly designed to solve various iOS locks on most iOS models, including wiping screen lock, removing Apple ID and resetting Restriction passcode. You got a problem of forgetting passcode or disabled iDevice, you can simply wipe that screen lock, and get into your device with iPhone Unlocker.

iPhone Unlocerk Interface Functions

So, let’s see how do you unlock your locked iPod with iPhone Unlocker.

Step 1 Download iPhone Unlocker on your PC, launch it
Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download

Step 2 Choose Wipe Passcode mode

Connect your iPod to the PC with a USB cable. On the interface of the software, 3 modes are provided, Wipe Passcode, Remove Apple ID and Screen Time. Here, we need Wipe Passcode to unlock the device. Click it, and Start.

Start To Wipe Passcode

Step 3 Download the firmware

Check the information of your iPod, make sure everything is correct. Click Start and download the firmware for unlocking your device. The firmware will be loaded on the PC, it will not influence the function of the iPod at all.

Step 4 Unlock your iPod

When the download is complete, click Unlock to proceed. Type in the verification code “0000” to confirm the unlock, click Unlock, iPhone Unlocker will start to wipe the passcode on your iPod.

Unlocking Device

Cautions:

  1. Wiping the passcode will erase all the data on your iPod, which is inevitable for a locked or disabled iPod. You might choose to back up your locked iPod.
  2. When your iPod is successfully unlocked, the iOS version on it will be updated to the latest.
  3. iTunes needs to be installed on your PC.
  4. If you successfully unlock an iPod 6 or 7 with Find My iPod enabled, Activation Lock might appear, this is a security layer to protect your device after it’s been reset. You can type in your Apple ID and password to deactivate the lock. Or, if you forget your password or ID, you can bypass the Activation Lock with iBypasser.

Here are what you need to unlock your locked or disabled iPod, make sure you remember your passcode this time. And don’t forget to back up your data. Got any questions, feel free to comment below.