(تحديث جديد) كيفية جذر الروبوت الهاتف والكمبيوتر اللوحي مع iRoot

آخر تحديث في 16 يونيو 2020 جيسون بن

أنت هنا في هذه البوابة لأنك ربما ستقوم بجذر جهاز صحيح؟ لذلك أود أن أوصي بـ iRoot كأداة في تأصيل هاتفك مع الكمبيوتر أو بدونه.

لماذا تختار iRoot؟

تحميل للكمبيوتر تنزيل لنظام Android

اسمحوا لي أن أصف التطبيق أولا. كان iRoot يسمى vRoot قبل وتم إنشاؤه من قبل شركة شنتشن (المطور Mgyun.com). إن أداة التجذير هذه سهلة الاستخدام لأنها تسمح بتجذير الهاتف بنفس سهولة ضغطة واحدة.

iRoot for Android هي واحدة من أدوات التجذير الأكثر استخدامًا وتتلقى الكثير من التعليقات الجيدة من المستخدمين. في الواقع ، iRoot يدعم بالفعل أكثر من هواتف 7,000 Android والأجهزة اللوحية. وبصرف النظر عن ميزة تأصيل بنقرة واحدة من هذا التطبيق ، فإنه يوفر أيضا جذر وضع الاسترداد. إذا واجه جهازك صعوبة في التأصيل في الوضع العادي ، فسيقوم iRoot بإعادة تشغيل جهازك تلقائيًا وتجذير هاتفك في وضع الاسترداد. إلى جانب ذلك ، كلما حاولت تجذير هاتف يعمل بنظام Android باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، سيتم تثبيت "System Cleaner" تلقائيًا و "متجر التطبيقات الصيني" الذي يمكن إزالته لاحقًا.

تسمح أداة التأصيل هذه بالتجذير مع أو بدون مساعدة أجهزة الكمبيوتر. إذا كنت تقلق باستخدام iRoot سيسبب أي ضرر للجهاز الخاص بك ، ثم لا داعي للقلق لأن هذا التطبيق ليس لديه شكاوى حول bricking أثناء التجذير. إنه آمن جدا للاستخدام من أي أدوات تجذير أخرى.

يمكن iRoot أيضًا إزالة جهاز Android إذا كنت تريد ذلك. لست بحاجة إلى تثبيت تطبيق مختلف لإلغاء تجريد جهازك ، والتأصيل والإلغاء في جهاز واحد باختصار. وهو متوافق مع باقات من العلامات التجارية مثل Samsung و HTC و Sony و Motorola و LG و Huawei و Acer و Google وغيرها.

بعد إدخال التطبيق ، دعنا الآن نبدأ في تأصيل هاتفك لكي تستمتع به بشكل أفضل من ذي قبل. مثل ما ذكرته أعلاه ، فإن هاتف iRoot يتمتع بالسهولة ، لذا فأنت لا تحتاج إلى أي شخص تقني لمساعدتك في القيام بذلك. تحتاج فقط إلى اتباع التعليمات التي سيتم توفيرها أدناه. لذلك من دون مزيد من اللغط ، دع التأصيل يبدأ.

كيفية الجذر باستخدام iRoot للكمبيوتر الشخصي

خطوات تأصيل هاتف Android الخاص بك باستخدام iRoot مع جهاز كمبيوتر:

خطوة 1 تحتاج أولاً إلى تنزيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تحميل للكمبيوتر

خطوة 2 ثم بعد التنزيل ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج عن طريق النقر المزدوج على الرمز.

خطوة 3 قم بتوصيل هاتف Android بجهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows باستخدام كبل USB. تمكين وضع تصحيح أخطاء أوسب على جهازك إذا كان غير معروف.

خطوة 4 بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الآن النقر فوق زر الجذر الذي سيؤدي إلى تجذر جهازك.

كيفية الجذر الروبوت دون جهاز كمبيوتر

إذا لم تتمكن من إجراء جذر لهاتف Android الخاص بك لأنه لا يوجد لديك جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي. لا تقلق! يمكن لـ iRoot أيضًا استئصال هاتفك حتى بدون مساعدة أجهزة الكمبيوتر. فيما يلي خطوات إجراء عملية تمهيد لجذر هاتف Android بدون جهاز كمبيوتر.

خطوة 1 قم بتنزيل iRoot APK على جهاز Android الخاص بك.

تنزيل لنظام Android

خطوة 2 لبدء العملية ، يجب عليك ضبط جهازك للسماح بالتطبيق غير المعروف. لتنفيذ ذلك ، انتقل إلى إعدادات الجهاز ، وابحث عن خيار الأمان ، وحدد المربع قبل تطبيق المصدر غير المعروف.

خطوة 3 ثم قم بتثبيته مع ملفات APK التي تم تنزيلها والموافقة على الطلب المنبثق للسماح للتطبيق بأداء.

خطوة 4 تأكد من أن لديك إنترنت لـ iRoot لتنزيل الملفات المطلوبة.

خطوة 5 انقر على الزر احصل على وصول الجذر لبدء التجذير. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، سيعلم التطبيق أن الجهاز قد تم تجذيره بنجاح.

إذا نجحت في تجذير هاتف Android الخاص بك ، فيمكنك استخدام كامل إمكاناته والاستمتاع بهاتفك الأسرع. لديك الآن إذن "المستخدم الفائق" الذي سيوفر لك إمكانية الوصول إلى تخصيص هاتف Android. يمكنك أيضا تخصيص ROM الخاص بك إذا أردت. سوف تستمتع حقا جهازك لأنه تطول عمر البطارية بعد الجذور.

آمل أن أكون قد ساعدتكم في تأصيل جهاز Android الخاص بك باستخدام iRoot وكنت بالفعل تواجه مستوى جديدًا من جهازك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

(New Update)How to Root Android Phone and Tablet with iRoot

Last Updated on June 16, 2020 by Jason Ben

You are here in this portal because you are probably going to root a device right? So I would like to recommend iRoot as a tool in rooting your phone with or without PC.

Why Choose iRoot?

Download for PC Download for Android

Let me describe the Application first. iRoot was called vRoot before and was created by Shenzhen (Mgyun.com developer). This rooting tool is very easy to use because it allows the rooting of a phone as easy as one click.

iRoot for Android is one of the most used rooting tools and receives a lot of good feedback from the users. In fact, iRoot already supports more than 7,000 Android phones and tablets. Aside from one-click rooting feature of this application, it also offers recovery mode root. If your device has difficulty in rooting in normal mode, iRoot will automatically reboot your device and root your phone in recovery mode. Besides, whenever you try to root an Android phone using this application it will also automatically install “System Cleaner” and a “Chinese App Store” which can be removed later on.

This rooting tool allows rooting with or without the help of computers. If you are worrying using iRoot will cause any damage to your device, then nothing to worry about because this app has no complaints about bricking while rooting. It is very safe to use than any other rooting tools.

iRoot can also unroot Android device if you want to. You don’t need to install a different app to just unroot your device, rooting and unrooting in one device in short. It is compatible with bunches of brands like Samsung, HTC, Sony, Motorola, LG, Huawei, Acer, Google and more.

After the introduction of the app, now let’s start rooting your phone for you to enjoy it much better than before. Like what I’ve mentioned above, iRoot roots phone easily, so you don’t need any techy person to assist you in doing that. You just need to follow the instruction to be provided below. So without further ado, let the rooting begin.

How to Root Using iRoot for PC

Steps in rooting your Android phone using iRoot with a computer:

Step 1 You firstly need to download the software on your computer.

Download for PC

Step 2 Then after downloading, run the program by double-clicking the icon.

Step 3 Connect your Android phone to your Windows computer using a USB cable. Enable USB debugging mode on your device if unrecognized.

Step 4 After that, you may now click the Root button that will root your device.

How to Root Android without PC

If you can not root your Android phone because you don’t have a personal computer. Don’t worry! iRoot can also root your phone even without the aid of computers. Here are the steps in rooting an Android phone without a computer.

Step 1 Download the iRoot APK on your Android device.

Download for Android

Step 2 To start the process, you should set your device to allow the unknown source app. In order to do it, navigate to Settings of the device, find the Security option, and check the box before the unknown source app.

Step 3 Then install it with the downloaded APK files and agree on the pop-up request to allow the application to perform.

Step 4 Make sure you have an internet for iRoot to download required files.

Step 5 Click on the Get Root Access to start rooting. Once it is done, the app will tell that the device was successfully rooted.

If you’ve successfully rooted your Android phone, then you can use its full potential and enjoy your faster phone. You now have the “Super User” permission which will give you an access to customizing your Android phone. You can also custom your ROM if you like. You will really enjoy your device because the battery life of it is lengthened after rooted.

I hope that I helped you in rooting your Android device using iRoot and you are already experiencing a new level of your device.

Comments are closed.