[محلول] كيفية استرداد رسائل WhatsApp من هاتف Android (تحديث 2018)

آخر تحديث في 16 يونيو 2020 إيان ماكوان

من المستحيل العثور على شخص واحد ليس لديه تطبيق WhatsApp مثبت على هواتفه المحمولة. جعل WhatsApp التواصل أسهل وأكثر سهولة ، ولكن للأسف ، إذا قمت بحذف حساب WhatsApp الخاص بك أو قمت بإزالته من جهازك ، فستفقد جميع رسائلك الهامة. هناك أوقات عندما تكون غير قادر على استعادة هذه الرسائل. لحسن الحظ ، هنا منقذ للحياة - استعادة البيانات الروبوت مما يسمح لك باستعادة رسائل WhatsApp المحذوفة على Samsung و Oneplus و Motorola و HTC وغيرها من هواتف Android السهلة بدون أي متاعب.

استعادة رسائل WhatsApp

Android Data Recovery هي واحدة من الأكثر شعبية استعادة رسائل WhatsApp لـ Android ، مما يجعل عملية استعادة رسائل WhatsApp أو المرفقات بسهولة من أجهزة Android الخاصة بك.

جرب استرداد بيانات Android مجانًا الآن! اشترِ استرداد بيانات Android الآن!

استرجاع رسائل WhatsApp المحذوفة من هاتف Android مع عدد قليل من النقرات

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل الحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتنزيل لاحقًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر

كيفية استرداد رسائل WhatsApp المحذوفة على نظام Android؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج مثالي لاسترداد بيانات WhatsApp لنظام Android ، فقد يكون Android Data Recovery هو ما تبحث عنه. هذا البرنامج متوافق مع العديد من الموديلات التي تشمل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، سامسونج ، هواوي ، سوني ، موتورولا ، HTC ، Google ، LG ، OnePlus ، وغيرها الكثير.

من خلال هذا البرنامج ، ستتمكن من استعادة البيانات التي تم محوها / حذفها من جهاز الأندرويد خاصتك ، خاصة بعد إجراء إعادة ضبط القرص الثابت على جهازك. أفضل جزء في Android Data Recovery هو أنه عندما يسترد رسائل WhatsApp الخاصة بك ، فإنه لن يقوم بتعديل أو مسح بياناتك الحالية.

تنزيل مجاني استرداد بيانات Android هنا:

اشترِ استرداد بيانات Android هنا:

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل الحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتنزيل لاحقًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر

5 Easy Steps of WhatsApp Data Recovery for Android.

خطوة 1: ستبدأ بتنزيل Android Data Recovery وتثبيته على الكمبيوتر المحمول أو سطح المكتب. الشيء الجيد في هذا البرنامج هو أنه يفتح تلقائيا بعد التثبيت. تحديد استعادة البيانات الروبوت الوحدة النمطية على واجهة وتوصيل جهازك إلى سطح المكتب الخاص بك بمساعدة كابل USB.

حدد وحدة استرداد Android

خطوة 2: ستستمر بعد ذلك في تمكين وضع تصحيح أخطاء USB من خيارات الإعدادات على هاتفك. انقر على حول الجهاز ثم اضغط على اكمل العدد سبع مرات. بعد ذلك ، ارجع إلى الإعدادات وحدد خيارات المطور. بمجرد تشغيل التصحيح ، انقر فوق OK لتخويل الاتصال.

خطوة 3: الآن عليك أن تختار WhatsApp و WhatsApp المرفقات خيارات بحيث يمكنك مسح تاريخ الدردشات في WhatsApp. بعد هذا ، سوف تنقر على التالى تحرك إلى الامام.

تحقق من WhatsApp و WhatsApp المرفقات لاسترداد

خطوة 4: يتطلب استرداد بيانات Android الحصول على أذونات لمسح البيانات الموجودة في هاتفك. يجب منح الإذن بمجرد ظهور المعلومات الخاصة بطلب الوصول على الشاشة. في حالة عدم ظهور نافذة منبثقة ، ستحتاج إلى إعادة المحاولة وإذا لم يعمل أي شيء حتى الآن ، قد تضطر إلى تنزيل تطبيق آخر من أجل السماح لاسترداد بيانات Android بالوصول.

خطوة 5: تتضمن الخطوة الأخيرة والأخيرة الانتظار لبضع دقائق حتى يتم استرداد بياناتك. يعتمد الوقت المستغرق على حجم بياناتك بالإضافة إلى حالة الشبكة. بمجرد اكتمالها ، سيتم عرض الملفات على الجانب الأيسر وسيتم فرزها بناءً على المحتويات.

حدد Deleted WhatsApp وانقر فوق Recover

للمعاينة ، انقر فوق Whatsapp و WhatsApp المرفقات. ثم المضي قدما في النقر استعادة لحفظ الملفات على سطح المكتب الخاص بك.

النتيجة

من خلال اتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة ، يمكنك استعادة جميع رسائل WhatsApp الهامة الخاصة بك بشكل بسيط وسريع. بفضل استرداد بيانات Android ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن فقد الرسائل المهمة بعد الآن.

جرب استرداد بيانات Android مجانًا الآن! اشترِ استرداد بيانات Android الآن!

استرجاع رسائل WhatsApp المحذوفة من هاتف Android مع عدد قليل من النقرات

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل الحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتنزيل لاحقًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر

التعليقات مغلقة.

[Solved]How to Recover WhatsApp Messages from Android Phone (2018 Update)

Last Updated on June 16, 2020 by Ian McEwan

It is impossible to find a single person who does not have WhatsApp installed on their mobile phones. WhatsApp has made communication easier and convenient, but unfortunately, if you delete your WhatsApp account or uninstall it from your device, you lose all your important messages. There are times when you are not able to restore these messages. Fortunately, here is a life saver - Android Data Recovery which allows you recover deleted WhatsApp messages on Samsung, Oneplus, Motorola, HTC, and other mainstream Android phones easily without any hassle.

WhatsApp Message Recovery

Android Data Recovery is one of the most popular WhatsApp Message Recovery for Android, which makes the process of restoring WhatsApp messages or attachments easily from your Android devices.

Try Android Data Recovery for FREE Now! Purchase Android Data Recovery Now!

Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages from Android Phone with a Few Clicks

Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer

How to Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages on Android?

If you are looking for a perfect software for WhatsApp data recovery for android, Android Data Recovery might be what you are looking for. This software is compatible with many running models which include but not limited to Samsung, Huawei, Sony, Motorola, HTC, Google, LG, OnePlus, and many others.

Through this software, you will be able to get back the data that has been erased/deleted from your Android, especially after you performed a hard reset on your device. The best part about Android Data Recovery is that when it recovers your WhatsApp messages, it will not modify or erase your existing data.

Free Download Android Data Recovery Here:

Purchase Android Data Recovery Here:

Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer

5 Easy Steps of WhatsApp Data Recovery for Android.

Step 1: You will begin by downloading Android Data Recovery and installing it on your laptop or desktop. The good thing about this software is that it opens automatically after the installation. Select Android Data Recovery module on the interface and connect your device to your desktop with the help of a USB cable.

Select Android Recovery Module

Step 2: You will then proceed to enable the debugging mode of USB from the settings options on your phone. Tap on About Device and then tap on Build Number seven times. After that, go back to the settings and select the Developer Options. As soon as the debugging is turned on, click on OK for authorizing the connection.

Step 3: Now you have to select WhatsApp and the WhatsApp Attachments options so you may scan the history of chats in WhatsApp. After this, you will click on Next to move forward.

Check WhatsApp and WhatsApp Attachments to Recover

Step 4: Android Data Recovery will require permissions to scan the data present in your phone. You have to grant permission as soon as the information for requesting access pops up on the screen. In case a pop-up window does not appear, you will need to retry and if nothing works yet, you might have to download another application in order to allow Android Data Recovery to gain access.

Step 5: The last and final step involves waiting for a few minutes for your data to recover. The time taken depends on the size of your data as well as the condition of the network. As soon as it is complete, the files will be displayed on the left-hand side and will be sorted based on the contents.

Select Deleted WhatsApp and Click Recover

In order to preview, click on Whatsapp and WhatsApp Attachments. Then proceed to click on Recover to save the files on your desktop.

Conclusion

By following these simple steps, you can recover all your important WhatsApp messages simple and fast. Thanks to Android Data Recovery, there is no need to worry about losing important messages anymore.

Try Android Data Recovery for FREE Now! Purchase Android Data Recovery Now!

Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages from Android Phone with a Few Clicks

Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer

Comments are closed.