[محلول] كيفية استرداد البيانات المحذوفة من ذاكرة الهاتف الداخلية الروبوت

آخر تحديث في 16 يونيو 2020 إيان ماكوان

هل سبق لك أن تعرضت لانتقادات من رئيسك في العمل لحذف المواد الهامة في هاتفك الذكي عن طريق الخطأ؟ هل سبق لك أن حذف سجلات الدردشة عن طريق الخطأ مع صديقتك؟ هل سبق لك أن أزعجتك الصور المفقودة التي تم التقاطها خلال رحلة على هاتفك الذكي بعد تحديث نظامك؟

كيف يمكنني استرداد الملفات المحذوفة من وحدة تخزين داخلية بنظام Android؟

مع التطور السريع للتكنولوجيا ، تلعب الهواتف الذكية الآن دورًا مهمًا جدًا في حياتنا. البيانات المخزنة على الهاتف المحمول مهمة جدا بالنسبة لنا. ومع ذلك ، فإن عددًا كبيرًا من الأشخاص لديهم خبرة في حذف معلومات مهمة عن طريق الصدفة. ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل في هذا الوقت؟ ستوضح هذه المقالة طريقة استرداد الملفات المحذوفة من وحدة التخزين الداخلية بنظام Android.

الحل 1. كيفية استرداد البيانات من الذاكرة الداخلية للهاتف Android مع استرداد بيانات Android

هناك الكثير من برامج بيانات الاسترداد التابعة لجهة خارجية في السوق الآن ، ولكن هذا النص يوصي باستخدامه استعادة البيانات الروبوت. هناك ثلاثة أسباب رئيسية. أولا ، من السهل أن تعمل. ثانيا ، ينطبق على جميع أنواع الهواتف التي تعمل بنظام أندرويد. الثالثة ، أنها آمنة جدا. يمكنه حماية خصوصية معلوماتك الشخصية وضمان عدم وجود فيروسات أو برامج ضارة.

تنزيل استرداد بيانات Android مجانًا الآن!

اشترِ استرداد بيانات Android الآن!

Oneclick لاستعادة بيانات Android ، بما في ذلك الرسائل وجهات الاتصال والصور ، وما إلى ذلك من الذاكرة الداخلية للهاتف Android.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل الحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتنزيل لاحقًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر
  • الخطوة 1. التركيب
  • قم بتثبيت Android Data Recovery على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وبدء تشغيله. انقر على "استرداد بيانات Android" في عمود أدوات Android. هذا هو التطبيق الذي نحن بصدد استخدامه لاسترداد بياناتك المحذوفة.

    حدد وحدة استرداد Android
  • الخطوة 2. تمكين وضع تصحيح أخطاء USB لتوصيل هاتفك بالكمبيوتر
  • قم بتوصيل هاتفك المحمول والكمبيوتر بكبل بيانات.

    تصحيح usb

    إذا تعذر عليك اكتشاف جهاز Android ، فيجب اتباع الإرشادات كما هو موضح أدناه. انتقل إلى "الإعدادات"> "حول الجهاز"> انقر فوق "رقم البناء" لأوقات 7 ، ثم عد إلى "الإعداد"> "خيار المطور" ، وشغّل "تصحيح أخطاء USB".

    انقر لمعرفة المزيد عن كيفية تمكين تصحيح أخطاء USB.

  • الخطوة 3. الانتقائية استرداد البيانات المحذوفة من التخزين الداخلية الروبوت الخاص بك
  • بعد اكتمال الاتصال ، سيقوم هذا البرنامج بمسح كافة البيانات الموجودة على هاتفك ، مثل جهات الاتصال والرسائل ومرفقات الرسائل وسجلات المكالمات و WhatsApp ومرفقات WhatsApp والمعرض ومكتبة الصور والفيديو والصوت والمستندات. يمكنك اختيار أنواع الملفات التي تحتاج إلى استردادها. ثم انقر فوق "التالي" لبدء المسح.

    تحقق من أشرطة الفيديو لاستعادة
  • الخطوة 4. معاينة قبل استعادة الملف المفقود / المحذوف إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر
  • انتظر لحظة ، سيقوم البرنامج تلقائيا مسح هاتفك. سيتم عرض جميع البيانات الحالية والمحذوفة. حدد نوع الملف الذي تريد استعادته. على يمين النافذة ، يمكنك مشاهدة جميع البيانات على هاتفك بما في ذلك تلك البيانات المحذوفة. حدد الملفات التي تريد استردادها ، انقر على زر "استرداد" للحصول على الملفات المحددة مرة أخرى.

    حدد جهة الاتصال وانقر فوق التالي لمسح

الحل 2. استخدم وظيفة النسخ الاحتياطي لاسترداد معلوماتك المفقودة

إذا قمت بنسخ المعلومات احتياطيًا على هاتفك الجوال ، يمكنك استخدام وظيفة النسخ الاحتياطي لاسترداد معلوماتك المفقودة من خلال الاسترداد من أحدث ملف نسخة احتياطية. ولكن إذا لم تكن قد احتفظت بنسخة احتياطية أو كانت بياناتك الاحتياطية قديمة ، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على الخيار الثاني!

التعليقات مغلقة.

[Solved]How to Recover Deleted Data from Android Phone Internal Memory

Last Updated on June 16, 2020 by Ian McEwan

Have you ever been criticized by your boss for accidentally deleting the important materials in your smartphone? Have you ever been accidentally deleting chatting records with your girlfriend? Have you ever been annoyed by missing photos taken during a trip on your smartphone after updating your system?

How Can I Recover Deleted Files from Android Internal Storage?

With the rapid development of technology, smartphones now play a very important role in our lives. The data stored on the mobile phone is so important to us. However, a large number of people have had the experience of deleting significant information by accident. What could we do at this time? This article will tell the way to recover deleted files from Android internal storage.

Solution 1. How to Recover Data from Android Phone Internal Memory with Android Data Recovery

There is a lot of third-party recovery data software in the market now, but this text recommends you to use Android Data Recovery. There are mainly three reasons. First, it is easy to operate. Second, it applies to all kinds of model Android phone. Third, it is very safe. It can protect your personal information privacy and guarantee that there will be no viruses or malware.

Download Android Data Recovery For FREE NOW!

Purchase Android Data Recovery NOW!

Oneclick to recover your Android data, including Messages, Contacts, Photos, etc. from Android phone internal memory.

Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer
  • Step 1. Installation
  • Install Android Data Recovery on your computer and start it. Click on "Android Data Recovery" in the Android Tools column. This is the application that we are about to use to recover your deleted data.

    Select Android Recovery Module
  • Step 2. Enable USB debugging mode to connect your phone to the computer
  • Connect your mobile phone and computer with a data cable.

    usb debugging

    If your Android device cannot be detected, you should follow the instructions as shown below. Go to “Settings”> “About device”> tap “Build number” for 7 times, then back to “Setting” >“Developer option”, and turn on “USB Debugging”.

    Click to learn more about How to enable USB debugging.

  • Step 3. Selective Recover Deleted Data from your Android Internal Storage
  • After the connection is complete, this software will scan all the data on your phone, such as Contacts, Messages, Message Attachments, Call Logs, WhatsApp, WhatsApp Attachments, Gallery, Picture Library, videos, Audio, and Documents. You can choose the file types that you need to recover. Then click "Next" to start the scanning.

    Check Videos to Recover
  • Step 4. Preview before recovering your lost/deleted file to computer
  • Wait a moment, the software will automatically scan your phone. All the existing and deleted data will be shown. Select the type of file you want to recover. On the right of the window, you can see all the data on your phone including those deleted data. Select the files you want to recover, click on "Recover" button to get the selected files back.

    Select Contact and Click Next to Scan

Solution 2. Use your backup function to retrieve your lost information

If you have ever backed up the information on your mobile phone, then you can use the backup function to retrieve your lost information by recovering from the most recent backup file. But if you haven't backed up or your backup data is obsolete, take a look at the second option!

Comments are closed.