لا يمكن الوصول إلى بيانات القرص الصلب المشفرة؟ إذا كان من الممكن لاستعادة البيانات من قرص صلب مشفر؟ نعم هو سهل!

كيفية استرداد البيانات من القرص الصلب المشفر

آخر تحديث في 8 ديسمبر 2020 جيسون بن


إذا كنت تفكر في حل لاستعادة أو الوصول إلى البيانات المشفرة على القرص الصلب. وبالتالي ، ينبغي أن تساعدك هذه المعلومات المفصلة في معرفة سبب أهمية الحفاظ على خصوصية البيانات وسريتها. هذا ما أجبر الكثيرين على التحول إلى تشفير. والسبب في ذلك هو أن الطريقة الوحيدة الأفضل للوصول إلى القرص الصلب المشفر بشكل مريح هي فتحه من خلال كلمة مرور.

استعادة البيانات من القرص الصلب المشفر

تضمن عملية تشفير القرص الصلب مستوى عالٍ من الحماية وحماية البيانات. حسنًا ، بقدر ما هو فعال ، فقد ارتبط أيضًا بالعيوب. يجب أن تفهم أنه في حالة نسيان كلمة المرور ، قد لا تتمكن من الوصول إلى المعلومات المخزنة. وهنا بعض الأسئلة التي سوف تصيب عقلك.

  • هل ذهبت بياناتك إلى الأبد؟
  • لا يمكن فتحه؟
  • هل أصبح القرص الصلب عديم الفائدة؟

حسنًا ، الشيء الجيد هو أن كل شيء لا يضيع. ستظل قادرًا على إلغاء قفل البيانات والوصول إليها واستعادة استخدام محرك الأقراص الثابتة مرة أخرى.

لذلك ، إذا كان لديك محرك أقراص ثابت حيث يمكنك الاحتفاظ بمقاطع الفيديو والصور والصوت ، وكل شيء غريب يحدث فجأة ولم يعد في حالة تشغيل جيد. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على استعادة البيانات من القرص الصلب المشفر.

كيفية فك تشفير القرص الصلب التقسيم

إذا كان لديك شهادة لقسم محرك أقراص ثابت مشفر ، فيجب أن تكون قادرًا على الأقل على الوصول إلى بياناتك بسهولة. لذلك ، فيما يلي الخطوات التي يجب على المرء اتباعها من أجل فتح قسم محرك أقراص ثابت مشفر على نظام Windows.

الخطوة1. اضغط على زر البداية والنوع certmgr.msc واضغط على Enter.

الخطوة2. افتح ال شهادة مديرثم انقر فوق شخصي المجلد الموجود في الجزء الأيمن.

الخطوة3. اختر الحالة، الشروع في كل المهام، ثم استيراد ومتابعة من خلال شهادة استيراد معالج.

الخطوة4. انتقل إلى الإرشادات التي تظهر على الشاشة والمضي قدمًا وفك تشفير قسم القرص الصلب باستخدام الشهادة. سيمكنك هذا ، بالتالي ، من الوصول إلى جميع المعلومات المخزنة على القرص الصلب ومن ثم نقلها إلى وحدة التخزين الجديدة.

في حال لم يكن لديك كلمة مرور أو شهادة يمكنك استخدامها لإلغاء قفل القرص الصلب في نظام التشغيل Windows ، يمكنك كذلك استخدام طرق أخرى.

استعادة البيانات من القرص الصلب المشفر مع برنامج استعادة البيانات

بعد تشفير محرك الأقراص الثابتة ، يجب أن تكون في موضع فتح واستخدام محرك الأقراص الثابتة المشفر مسبقًا. في حالة عدم قدرتك على الوصول إلى البيانات المحفوظة ، يمكنك طلب المساعدة من استعادة البيانات البرمجيات. Data Recovery هو برنامج احترافي يمكّنك تمامًا من الوصول إلى البيانات المحفوظة على محرك أقراص ثابت مقفل سبق تشفيره. لأنه يأتي مع كل نسخة ماك وويندوز. لذلك ، تأكد من تنزيل الإصدار الصحيح الذي يحل احتياجات التشفير الخاصة بك.

يعد برنامج Recovery Recovery Wizard فعالاً للغاية لأنه سيمكنك من استعادة محرك الأقراص الثابت المشفر مسبقًا دون البحث بالضرورة عن شهادة أو نظام تشغيل Windows. يجب عليك المضي قدمًا وتنزيله واتباع الخطوات بدقة لاستعادة البيانات ، على سبيل المثال ، الصور الموجودة على جهاز التخزين الجديد أو أي مكان آمن آخر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هنا هو كيفية القيام بذلك.

الخطوات المتضمنة في استعادة البيانات في القرص الصلب المشفر بعد فك التشفير الناجح.

الخطوة1. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى تشغيل Data Recovery لبرنامج Windows القياسي.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة2. من الواجهة ، حدد البيانات التي ترغب في استردادها واضغط على الزر التالي.

الخطوة3. اختر موقع البيانات ، وحدد محرك الأقراص الثابت الذي قمت بفك تشفيره بالفعل من خلال الطرق المذكورة أعلاه لإلغاء القفل.

الخطوة4. ضرب تفحص الزر ، لبدء عملية مسح محرك الأقراص المختار للبيانات الهامة مثل الفيديو والصور والصوت.

الخطوة5. بعد ذلك ، في نافذة المعاينة ، اختر الملفات الموصى بها لبدء معاينة.

الخطوة6. بمناسبة الملفات الموصى بها وضرب على استعادة .

الخطوة7. حدد الوجهة وانقر على بدء الحفظ لبدء حفظ جميع ملفاتك. هذا ، بالتالي ، يكمل عملية استعادة البيانات من القرص الصلب المشفر.

بعض العوامل الحاسمة في الاعتبار

  1. تجنب استخدام محرك الأقراص.
  2. سجل كلمة المرور ، حيث يمكنك استرجاعها بسهولة.

خلاصة

أنت تدرك أن استعادة البيانات من القرص الصلب المغلق ليست مهمة معقدة. تحتاج فقط إلى كلمة مرور ستساعدك في فك تشفير البرامج التي يمكنك استخدامها لاستعادة البيانات. ومع ذلك ، إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فلا داعي للقلق لأن هناك العديد من الطرق حول كيفية فتح محرك الأقراص الثابت المشفر. استخدم دائمًا استعادة البيانات الأكثر أمانًا لإلغاء تأمين محرك أقراص ثابت مشفر ، على سبيل المثال ، برنامج DataKit Data Recovery.

المادة ذات الصلة:

كيفية استرداد المحذوفة تسجيل صوتي
اختفت الملفات من القرص الصلب الخارجي على ماك

can't access to encrypted hard drive data? if is possible to recover data from an encrypted hard disk? Yes it is and it is easy!

How to Recover Data from Encrypted Hard Drive

Last Updated on June 16, 2020 by Jason Ben


If considering a solution to restore or gain access to data encrypted on a Hard Drive. This detailed information should, therefore, help you to see why it is important to keep data private and confidential. This is what has compelled many to switch into encryption. The reason is that the only better way one can comfortably access encrypted hard drive is by unlocking it through a password.

Recover Data from Encrypted Hard Drive

The process of encrypting hard drive assures a high level of security and data protection. Well, as much as it is effective, it has also associated drawbacks. It should be understood that in case you forget the password, you may not be able to gain access to the stored information. And here are some of the questions that will hit your mind.

  • Has your data gone forever?
  • Can’t it be unlocked?
  • Has your hard drive been rendered useless?

Well, the good thing is that all is not lost. You will still be able to unlock, access the data and regain the use of your hard drive once again.

Therefore, if you have a hard drive where you keep your videos, photos, and audio, and all of a sudden something weird occurs and it is no longer in good operation. You should be able to recover data from an encrypted hard drive.

How to Decrypt Hard Drive Partition

If you’ve got a certificate for encrypted hard drive partition, at least you should be able to gain access to your data with convenience. Therefore, the following are steps one need to follow in order to unlock an encrypted hard drive partition on Windows.

Step 1. Hit the start button and type certmgr.msc and press Enter.

Step 2. Open the Certificate Manager, and then click on the Personal folder which is located on the left pane.

Step 3. Choose the Action, proceed to all tasks, then import and follow through the Certificate Import Wizard.

Step 4. Go through the guidance from the onscreen and go ahead and decrypt your hard drive partition using the certificate. This will, therefore, enable you to access all the information which is stored on the hard drive and then have it transferred to the new storage.

In case you don’t have a password or certificate which you can use to unlock the hard drive in the Windows Operating System, you can as well utilize other methods.

Restore Data from an Encrypted Hard Drive with data recovery software

After encrypted the HDD, you should be at a position of opening and using the previously encrypted hard drive. In case you’re not able to access the saved data, you can seek help from data recovery software. Data Recovery is Professional software that will perfectly enable you to access the saved data on a locked hard drive which had previously been encrypted. It comes with both Mac and Windows version. Therefore, ensure you download the right version that will solve your encryption needs.

Data Recovery Wizard is highly effective as it will enable you to recover previously encrypted hard drive without necessarily looking for a certificate or Windows Operating System. You should go ahead and download it and thoroughly follow steps in order to restore data, for example, photos on your new storage device or any other safe location on your PC. Here is how to do it.

Steps Involved in Recovering Data in the Encrypted Hard Drive after a Successful Decryption.

Step 1. First of all, you need to launch the Data Recovery for the standard Windows software.

Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download

Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer

Step 2. From the interface, identify the Data you would wish to recover and hit the next button.

Step 3. Choose the location of the data, select the hard drive which you have already decrypted through afore-stated methods of unlocking.

Step 4. Hit the Scan button, to begin the process of scanning the chosen drive of important data such as Videos, photos, and Audio.

Step 5. Next, on Preview Window, Choose the recommended files in order to launch its preview.

Step 6. Mark the recommended files and hit on the Recover button.

Step 7. Specify the destination and click on the start saving in order to begin saving all your files. This, therefore, completes the process of Data Recovery from an Encrypted Hard Drive.

Some Crucial factors to Consider

  1. Avoid using the drive.
  2. Record the password, where you will easily retrieve it.

Conclusion

You realize recovering of data from a locked hard drive is not a complex task. You only require a password that will help you to decrypt software which you can use to recover the data. Nonetheless, if you forget your password, you should not worry because there are many ways on how to unlock the encrypted hard drive. Always make use of the most secure data recovery to unlock an encrypted hard drive, for example, DataKit Data Recovery software.

Related Article:

How to Recover Deleted Voice Record
Files Disappeared from External Hard Drive on Mac