أفضل برنامج Audacity File Utility لك لاستعادة ملفات Audacity المحذوفة أو غير المحفوظة بكل سهولة. فقط ثلاث خطوات ، سوف تحصل على جميع الملفات الخاصة بك مرة أخرى.

كيفية استرداد الملفات المحذوفة / غير المحفوظة مع برامج استعادة البيانات

آخر تحديث في 8 ديسمبر 2020 جيسون بن


لذلك ، واجهت تعطلًا في البرنامج أو قمت بحذف واحد أو كل ملفات الجرأة الخاصة بك. صحيح أن الموقف قد يكون مؤلمًا للغاية بالنظر إلى الوقت الذي تقضيه في المشروع والآن لا يمكنك الوصول إليه من المجلد المؤقت. ومع ذلك، لم نفقد كل شيء. لا يزال بإمكانك استرداد ملفات الجرأة المحذوفة أو المفقودة.

تسمح لك Audacity بتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو الصوتية وملفات podcast. إنها أداة أساسية إذا كنت مسجلاً صوتياً وموسيقيًا وجوكيًا إذاعيًا. يوصى بعدم تخزين مشروعات الجرأة الخاصة بك في الأداة بدلاً من ذلك تحتاج إلى تصديرها لأغراض الأرشفة. ولكن في حال لم تقم بتصدير ملفاتك ولا يمكنك الوصول إليها ، فهنالك أدناه دليل حول كيفية استرداد ملفات الجرأة المفقودة أو المحذوفة.

استعادة ملف الجرأة

تحديد موقع ملف الصوت الجرأة

ابدأ بالبحث عن مكان حفظ التسجيلات أو الملفات الصوتية. يجب أن يكون هذا هو الموقع الافتراضي حيث يتم تخزين جميع ملفات بيانات Audacity. إذا كنت تستخدم Windows ، فيمكنك العثور عليه من خلال التنقل C: / المستخدمين / اسمك / بيانات التطبيق / محلي / الجرأة / الدورة البيانات. لمستخدمي Mac ، يمكنك التنقل / المستخدمين / اسمك / المكتبة / دعم التطبيق / الجرأة / الجلسة البيانات. للعثور على موقع البيانات ، يجب أن تتذكر مكان تثبيت أداة Audacity.

خطوات لاستعادة الملفات المحذوفة Audacity

لاستعادة ملفات Audacity ، تحتاج إلى أداة مساعدة موثوقة لاستعادة Audacity. يعد Data Recovery برنامجًا سريعًا وفعالًا لاستعادة الملفات الصوتية المحذوفة. سيتعين عليك تنزيل أداة الاسترداد وتثبيتها ثم اتباع الخطوات التالية.

الخطوة1. قم بتنزيل وتشغيل برنامج استعادة البيانات.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة2. على الشاشة الرئيسية للأداة ، سترى العديد من العناصر والتنسيقات القابلة للاسترداد. لاستعادة ملفات الجرأة ، حدد الصوتيات اختيار. ومن بين تنسيقات الصوت المدعومة AIF و WAV و WMA و MID و MP3 و MP4 و OGG و AAC وغيرها.
الخطوة3. من هنا ، يمكنك تحديد القرص الذي تم تخزين البيانات به. يمكنك اتباع المسار أعلاه (C: / المستخدمون / اسمك / بيانات التطبيق / بيانات محلية / الجرأة / بيانات الجلسة لنظام التشغيل Windows و / المستخدمون / اسمك / المكتبة / دعم التطبيق / جرأة / بيانات الجلسة لنظام التشغيل Mac.
الخطوة4. مسح البيانات. استعادة البيانات واثنين من خيارات المسح الضوئي أي المسح السريع و تفحص بعمق. تأكد من اختيار الخيار المفضل لديك. في حالة استخدام المسح السريع ولم تحصل على الملفات التي تريدها ، يمكنك بعد ذلك تحديد الفحص العميق.
الخطوة5. إذا لم يتم العثور على شيء ، فلا يزال بإمكانك البحث عن التسجيلات المفقودة باستخدام خيار التصفية. هذا يسمح لك بتحديد ملفات محددة.
الخطوة6. سوف يعرض لك البرنامج جميع التسجيلات الصوتية المحذوفة والمفقودة وملفات Audacity الأخرى على الواجهة.
الخطوة7. قم بمعاينة الملفات قبل تحديد الملفات التي تريد استعادتها.
الخطوة8. استرجع ملفات الجرأة المحذوفة. بعد تحديد جميع الملفات الصوتية المحذوفة ، يمكنك استعادتها بالنقر فوق استعادة زر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى.

بالنسبة للملفات الصوتية غير المحفوظة ، يمكنك استعادتها من مجلد Audacity المؤقت. يمكن الوصول إلى المجلد من نفس محرك الأقراص الذي قمت بتثبيت أداة Audacity به. في حالة تعذر العثور على مكان الملف المؤقت ، فاتبع الخطوات التالية.

الخطوة1. انتقل إلى ملف ، ثم حدد تفضيل.
الخطوة2. اختر دليل في أداة الجرأة. هنا ، يمكنك الحصول على نظرة عامة على المسار الصحيح للمجلد المؤقت في أداة Audacity.
الخطوة3. افتح المجلد ثم ابحث عن ملفات AU غير المحفوظة. قد لا تجد الملفات إذا كنت قد قمت بتعيين الأداة لإزالة جميع بيانات temp.

يدعم Data Recovery استعادة الملفات من أجهزة مختلفة مثل بطاقات الذاكرة ومحركات USB ومحركات الكمبيوتر والأقراص الصلبة الخارجية والأقراص القابلة للإزالة الأخرى. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط الأداة على أي لغة من اختيارك بما في ذلك اليابانية والفرنسية والألمانية والإنجليزية. البرنامج متوافق مع كل من أنظمة التشغيل Mac و Windows.

إلى جانب استرداد ملفات الجرأة المحذوفة / غير المحفوظة ، يدعم البرنامج أيضًا استرداد الصور المفقودة ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات وأنواع البيانات الأخرى. الميزة الأخرى هي أنه سهل الاستخدام. لا توجد إجراءات معقدة لمتابعة. يمكنك استرداد الملفات الصوتية المحذوفة في خطوات قليلة فقط. أثناء عملية الاسترداد ، يجب أن تحد من عدد العمليات الأخرى على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لأنه يمكن أن تحد من فرصك في استعادة الملفات.

خلاصة

يمكن أن يكون فقدان ملفات Audacity الهامة التي قضيتها في إنشاء الكثير من وقتك أمرًا مزعجًا للغاية. ولكن مع استخدام أداة استرداد Audacity يمكن الاعتماد عليها ، يمكنك استعادتها بسرعة ، يضمن Data Recovery أسهل استرداد لملف Audacity. ما سبق هي الخطوات التي يجب اتباعها.

المادة ذات الصلة:

كيفية استرداد المحذوفة تسجيل صوتي
اختفت الملفات من القرص الصلب الخارجي على ماك

Best Audacity File Utility for you to recover Deleted or Unsaved Audacity Files with ease. Just three steps, you will get all your files back.

How to Recover Deleted/Unsaved Audacity Files with Data Recovery Software

Last Updated on December 8, 2020 by Jason Ben


So, you experienced a software crash or you accidentally deleted one or all of your audacity files. It’s true the situation can be very painful considering the time you spent on the project and now you can’t access it from the temporary folder. However, all is not lost. You can still recover the deleted or lost unsaved audacity files.

Audacity allows you to record video voice-over and podcast files. It is an essential tool if you are a sound recordist, musician and radio jockey. You are recommended not to store your audacity projects in the tool instead you need to export them for archival purposes. But in case you didn’t export your files and can’t access, then below is a guide on how to recover lost or deleted audacity files.

Recover Audacity File

Determine the location of the audacity audio file

Begin by finding where your recordings or audio files have been saved. This should be the default location where all Audacity data files are stored. If you use Windows, you can find it by navigating C:/Users/your name/App Data/Local/Audacity/Session Data. For Mac users, you can navigate /Users/your name/Library/Application Support/Audacity/Session Data. To find the location of the data, you should remember where you installed Audacity tool.

Steps to Restore deleted Audacity files

To restore Audacity files, you need a reliable Audacity recovery utility. Data Recovery is a time savvy and efficient software for restoring deleted audio files. You’ll have to download and install the recovery tool then follow the following steps.

Step 1. Download and Launch Data Recovery software.

Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download

Step 2. On the tool’s home screen, you’ll see various recoverable items and formats. To restore audacity files, select the Audio option. Among the supported audio formats include AIF, WAV, WMA, MID, MP3, MP4, OGG and AAC and more.
Step 3. From here, you can select the disk where the data was stored. You can follow the path above (C:/Users/your name/App Data/Local/Audacity/Session Data for Windows and / Users/your name/Library/Application Support/Audacity/Session Data for Mac.
Step 4. Scan the data. Data Recovery has two scanning options i.e. Quick Scan and Deep Scan. Be sure to choose your preferred option. In case you use quick scan and you don’t get the files you want, then you can select the deep scan.
Step 5. If nothing is found, then you can still look for the lost recordings by using the filter option. This allows you to select specific files.
Step 6. The software will show you all the deleted and lost audio recordings and other Audacity files on the interface.
Step 7. Take a preview of the files before selecting the ones you want to restore.
Step 8. Recover deleted audacity files. After selecting all the deleted audio files, you can restore them by clicking the Restore button at the bottom right corner.

For the unsaved audio files, you can recover them from the Audacity temporary folder. The folder can be accessed from the same drive you installed the Audacity tool. In case you can’t find where the temporary file is, then follow the below steps.

Step 1. Go to File, then select Preference.
Step 2. Choose the Directory in the Audacity tool. Here, you can have an overview of the right path of the temporary folder in the Audacity tool.
Step 3. Open the folder then look for the unsaved AU files. You may not find the files if you have set the tool to remove all temp data.

Data Recovery supports recovering of files from various devices such as memory cards, USB drives, computer drives, external hard drives, and other removable disks. You can also set the tool to any language of your choice including Japanese, French, German and English. The software is compatible with both Mac and Windows operating systems.

Alongside recovering deleted/unsaved audacity files, the software also supports the recovery of lost images, emails, videos, documents and other types of data. The other advantage is that it is easy to use. There are no complicated procedures to follow. You can recover your deleted audio files in only a few steps. During the recovery process, you should limit the number of other operations on your computer as it can limit your chances of recovering the files.

Conclusion

Losing your critical Audacity files that you’ve spent much of your time creating can be very irritating. But with the use of a reliable Audacity recovery utility, you can recover them quickly, Data Recovery guarantees the easiest audacity file recovery. The above are the steps to follow.

Related Article:

How to Recover Deleted Voice Record
Files Disappeared from External Hard Drive on Mac