سياسة الخصوصية في DATAKIT

نحن (DataKit Studio) ندرك تمامًا أهمية حماية المعلومات الشخصية وملتزمون بحماية خصوصيتك. يغطي بيان سياسة الخصوصية هذا جمع معلوماتك الشخصية التي قد يتم جمعها بواسطة DataKit واستخدامها والإفصاح عنها ومراقبتها وأمانها. تم تحديثه كما هو مطلوب من قبل اللائحة العامة الأوروبية لحماية البيانات (GDPR). من خلال الوصول إلى موقعنا (www.ios-data-recovery.com) أو شراء تطبيقات سطح المكتب لدينا ("المنتجات" ، "الخدمات") ، فإنك توافق على بيان الخصوصية هذا بالإضافة إلى أي اتفاقيات أخرى قد تكون معكم.

1. معالجة البيانات التي تنفذها Datakit

1.1 معالجة البيانات الشخصية المتعلقة بزيارتك لموقعنا والشراء

بصفتنا موزع برامج (نحن شركاء في MyCommerce و Commission Junction و 2Checktout .etc) ، فإننا لا نجمع معلومات مالية للشراء لأي سبب من الأسباب (نجمع عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني فقط عندما تبدأ طلب تنزيل برنامج لاحقًا وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني آمن معنا ولا يمكن الوصول إليه لأي طرف ثالث). عندما يشتري المستخدم منتج Datakit من خلال موقع الويب مع 2Checkout أو MyCommerce ، فإن هذين الحلين للتسوق من جهة خارجية ينفذان معالجة البيانات الشخصية كما يلي:

1.1.1 البيانات الشخصية التي تم جمعها

فيما يتعلق بهذه المعالجة ، تجمع 2Checkout و MyCommerce البيانات الشخصية التالية من خلال نماذج التجميع في عملية الطلب أو العمليات الأخرى.

  • معلومات الطلب ، مثل المنتجات التي تشتريها وتاريخها ومقدارها ؛
  • معلومات الدفع مثل معلومات بطاقة الائتمان (النوع ، الرقم ، تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ، رمز الحماية CVV) / معلومات بطاقة الخصم أو معلومات الدفع / الفواتير الأخرى.
  • الرقم التسلسلي للمنتج الخاص بك ؛
  • محتوى اتصالات دعم العملاء.

1.1.2 الغرض والأساس القانوني للمعالجة

تستخدم Datakit المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك للأغراض التالية:

لكي توفر Datakit للمستخدم المنتج (المنتجات) المطلوبة ؛

لأداء العقد الذي يكون المستخدم طرفًا فيه ، وفقًا للمادة 6.1.b من الناتج القومي الإجمالي والبيانات التي تم جمعها ضرورية من أجل Datakit لتحديد هوية المستخدم وفواتيرها وتحميل رقم بطاقته المصرفية ؛

للتحقق من هويتك وتقديم خدمة العملاء أو الدعم ؛

حلّل استخدامك لمواقعنا ومنتجاتنا على الإنترنت لفهم كيفية استخدامها بشكل أفضل حتى نتمكن من تحسين خدماتنا وتجربة المستخدم وإشراك المستخدمين والاحتفاظ بهم.

1.2 ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتتبع

عندما يتشاور المستخدم مع الموقع و / أو التطبيق ، يقوم Datakit بتنفيذ ملفات تعريف الارتباط وغيرها من أجهزة التتبع على جهاز المستخدم.

نحن نستخدم Google Analytics ، وهي خدمة تحليل الويب من Google، Inc. ("Google"). يستخدم Google Analytics ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتمكين تحليل استخدامك لموقعنا على الويب. عادةً ما يتم نقل المعلومات المتعلقة باستخدامك لموقع الويب الخاص بنا والذي يقوم بتكوينه إلى خادم Google في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ويتم حفظه هناك. ومع ذلك ، قبل حدوث ذلك ، تعمل Google على تقصير عنوان IP الخاص بك وإخفاء هويته (عملية إخفاء الهوية عن عنوان IP من Google) إذا كانت موجودة داخل دولة عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي أو في دول أخرى متعاقدة في اتفاقية المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية. يتم نقل عنوان IP بأكمله إلى خادم Google في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ويتم حفظه هناك فقط في حالات استثنائية.

يضمن إخفاء الهوية هذا عدم إمكانية تتبع عنوان IP الخاص بك. ستستخدم Google هذه المعلومات لتقييم استخدامك للموقع من أجل تجميع تقارير حول أنشطة موقع الويب لـ Aiseesoft وتوفير خدمات إضافية مرتبطة باستخدام موقع الويب واستخدام الإنترنت. يمكن أن تنقل Google هذه المعلومات إلى أطراف ثالثة ، عند الاقتضاء ، إذا كانت مطلوبة قانونًا أو إذا تعاقدت Google مع أطراف ثالثة لمعالجة هذه البيانات. لن تربط Google عنوان IP الخاص بك مع بيانات Google الأخرى. باستخدامك لموقع الويب الخاص بنا ، فإنك توافق صراحة على قيام Google بجمع بياناتك وتخزينها بالطريقة وللأغراض الموضحة أعلاه.

يتوفر لك أيضًا خيار منع Google من الحصول على البيانات التي يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة ملفات تعريف الارتباط والبيانات المتعلقة باستخدامك لموقع الويب (بما في ذلك عنوان IP الخاص بك) ومعالجتها عن طريق تنزيل مكون إضافي للمتصفح الذي توفره Google وتثبيته.

2. الاتصال داتاكيت

إذا احتاج المستخدم إلى الاتصال بـ Datakit لأي سبب (بما في ذلك ممارسة أي من حقوقه فيما يتعلق بحماية البيانات على النحو المبين أعلاه) ، فيرجى الاتصال support@ios-data-recovery.com.

ستعمل Datakit بناءً على طلبات المستخدم وتقدم المعلومات مجانًا ، إلا إذا كانت الطلبات لا أساس لها بشكل واضح أو مفرطة (لا سيما بسبب طبيعتها المتكررة) وفي هذه الحالة قد تفرض Datakit رسومًا معقولة (مع مراعاة التكاليف الإدارية للتوفير المعلومات أو الاتصالات ، أو اتخاذ الإجراء المطلوب) ، أو رفض التصرف بناءً على الطلب.

DATAKIT PRIVACY POLICY

We (DataKit Studio) fully understands the importance of protecting personal information and is committed to safeguarding your privacy. This Privacy Policy Statement covers the collection, use, disclosure, control and security of your personal information that may be collected by DataKit. It has been updated as required by European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). By accessing our website (www.ios-data-recovery.com) or purchasing our desktop applications (the "Products", "Services"), you agree to this Privacy Statement in addition to any other agreements we might have with you.

1. Data processing implemented by Datakit

1.1 Processing of personal data related to your visit to our website and the purchase

As a software distributor (we are affiliates on MyCommerce, Commission Junction, 2Checktout .etc), we don’t collect buy’s financial info for any reason (We only collect your email address when you spontaneously initiate a software later download request and your email address is safe with us and inaccessible to any third-party). When the User purchases an Datakit product through the Website with 2Checkout or MyCommerce, These two third-party shopping solutions implement a processing of personal data as follows:

1.1.1 Personal data collected

Regarding this processing, 2Checkout and MyCommerce collects the following personal data through the collection forms in the ordering process or other processes.

  • Order information, such as the products you purchase, date and amount of the order;
  • Payment information such as Credit card information (type, number, expiration date, CVV security code)/debit card information or other payment/billing information.
  • Your product serial number;
  • Content of customer support communications.

1.1.2 Purpose and legal basis of the processing

Datakit uses the information we collect about you for the following purposes:

In order for Datakit to provide the User with the ordered product(s);

For the performance of a contract to which the User is party, in accordance with Article 6.1.b of the GDPR and the collected data are necessary in order for Datakit to identify and bill the User and to charge its bank card number;

For Verifying your identity and Providing customer service or support;

Analyze your use of our websites and products to better understand how they are being used so we can improve our services and the user experience and engage and retain users.

1.2 Cookies and trackers

When the User consults the Website and/or the Application, Datakit implements cookies and other trackers on the User's device.

We use Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses Cookies to make it possible to analyze your use of our website. Information about your use of our website the Cookie generates is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and saved there. However, before this happens, Google shortens and anonymizes your IP address (Google's anonymize IP process) if located within a member state of the European Union or in other contracting member states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The entire IP address is transferred to a Google server in the USA and saved there only in exceptional cases.

This anonymization ensures that your IP address cannot be traced back to you. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website in order to compile reports about website activities for Aiseesoft and provide additional services associated with website and Internet usage. Google can transfer this information to third parties, where appropriate, if legally mandated or if Google contracts with third parties to process such data. Google will not associate your IP address with other Google data. By using our website, you expressly consent to Google's collection and storage of your data in the manner and for the purposes described above.

You also have the option to prevent Google from acquiring and processing data generated by Cookies and data related to your use of our website (including your IP address) by downloading and installing a Google-provided browser plugin.

2. Contacting Datakit

If the User needs to contact Datakit for any reason (including to exercise any of its rights in relation to data protection as set out above) please contact support@ios-data-recovery.com.

Datakit will act on the User's requests and provide information free of charge, except where the requests are manifestly unfounded or excessive (in particular because of their repetitive nature) in which case Datakit may charge a reasonable fee (taking into account the administrative costs of providing the information or communication, or taking the action requested), or refuse to act on the request.