استعادة البيانات المحذوفة من هاتف موتورولا - استعادة البيانات موتورولا

آخر تحديث في 8 ديسمبر 2020 جيسون بن

يبدو أنه لا يمكن لأحد أن يعيش بدون هاتف خليوي في الوقت الحاضر. المشي في الشوارع ، يمكنك أن ترى كل واحد يحمل الهاتف. أراهن أنه لديك هاتف محمول واحد على الأقل معك الآن ويجب أن يخزن هاتفك الخلوي الكثير من الملفات التي لا تريد أن تخسرها. ولكن في بعض الأحيان قد تحذف عن غير قصد صورة ، أو رسالة SMS ، أو رقم هاتف ، وما إلى ذلك.

ثم قد تتساءل عما يمكنك القيام به. في هذا المقال ، سأعلمك كيفية استعادة البيانات المحذوفة من هاتف موتورولا بطريقة سحرية ، لأن موتورولا هي علامة تجارية شائعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالهاتف الخلوي. إن استعادة بيانات موتورولا ليست صعبة على الإطلاق إذا قمت باتباع مقدماتي خطوة بخطوة. يرجى عدم استخدام الهاتف بعد فقد البيانات لزيادة فرصة النجاح في استعادة بياناتك.


تحميل Motorola Phone Data Recovery FREE الآن!

شراء هاتف موتورولا استعادة البيانات الآن!

استرداد المحذوفة SMS ، الاتصال ، صور ، سجل المكالمات ، دردشة WhatsApp ، فيديو وأكثر من ذلك.


الطريقة 1 استرداد البيانات المحذوفة من هاتف Motorola مع استعادة بيانات Motorola

نحتاج أولاً إلى تطبيق جيد لاسترداد البيانات المحذوفة. العديد من التطبيقات يمكن أن تنجز هذه المهمة ، هنا أنا أوصي ببرنامج يسمى إستعادة بيانات موتورولا بسبب سمعتها لكل هذه البرامج. بالمناسبة يمكن حتى استرداد البيانات من هاتف مكسور.

الخطوة1 قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Motorola Data Recovery على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتشغيل البرنامج بعد التثبيت إذا لم يفتح تلقائيًا. وتتطلب عملية الاسترداد بطارية 20٪ على الأقل ، لذا تأكد من أن بطارية هاتفك كافية.

الخطوة2 انقر استعادة البيانات الروبوت زر على الواجهة.

الخطوة3 قم بتوصيل هاتفك بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كبل USB.

الخطوة4 تأكد من تمكين وضع تصحيح أخطاء USB على الهاتف في وقت مبكر ، بحيث يمكن للبرنامج اكتشاف هاتفك وتوصيله تلقائيًا. إذا لم يتم تمكين الوضع ، فيمكنك اتباع التعليمات المنبثقة على الشاشة لتشغيلها ثم اضغط OK.

الخطوة5 بعد توصيل الهاتف ، يمكنك اختيار أنواع الملفات التي تريد استعادتها من الواجهة التالية ، ثم الضغط على التالى.

الخطوة6 ثم يبدأ البرنامج بمسح هاتفك للبيانات المحذوفة. قد تحتاجك هذه العملية إلى التصريح. لذا اضغط السماح / منحة / تخويل عندما يطلب منك ذلك. صحافة إعادة المحاولة إذا لم تنبثق الرسالة. قد تستغرق عملية المسح الضوئي بأكملها بعض الوقت ، لذلك تحل ببعض الصبر.

الخطوة7 بعد الانتهاء من العملية ، يمكنك الحصول على معاينة للنتيجة. اختر أنواع الملفات التي تريد استردادها. ثم اضغط استعادة لحفظ الملفات التي تختارها للكمبيوتر.

الطريقة 2 استرداد البيانات المحذوفة باستخدام Google Drive

Google Drive عبارة عن خدمة تخزين ومزامنة للملفات تم تطويرها بواسطة Google وهو تطبيق جيد لاستعادة البيانات. ولكن المشكلة تكمن في أنه لا يمكنك استرداد البيانات إلا إذا كنت قد قمت بنسخ البيانات احتياطيًا إلى خادم Google البعيد قبل الحذف. إذا قمت بإجراء نسخ احتياطي للبيانات التي قمت بحذفها ، فالرجاء اتباع الإرشادات لاستردادها.

الخطوة1 الذهاب إلى موقع drive.google.com وقم بتسجيل الدخول في الموقع باستخدام حسابك.

الخطوة2 انتقل إلى (تحديث البرنامج) في MyCAD محذوف مجلد لرؤية الملفات المحذوفة.

الخطوة3 انقر على الملفات التي تريد استردادها.

الخطوة4 بعد اختيار الملفات التي تريد استعادتها ، انقر فوق استعادة، ثم سوف يعود الملف الذي تختاره.


تحميل Motorola Phone Data Recovery FREE الآن!

شراء هاتف موتورولا استعادة البيانات الآن!

استرداد المحذوفة SMS ، الاتصال ، صور ، سجل المكالمات ، دردشة WhatsApp ، فيديو وأكثر من ذلك.

Lost Contacts, SMS, Call Logs, Notes or Photos on Motorola Phones like Moto G6/G5/G4/G3/G2/G, Moto X4/X3/X2/X etc? Learn How to Recover Moto Phone Data.

Recover Deleted Data from Motorola Phone - Motorola Data Recovery

Last Updated on June 16, 2020 by Jason Ben

It seems that no one can live without a cell phone nowadays. Walking on streets, you can see every one holding a phone. I bet you also have at least one cell phone with you now and your cell phone must store a lot of files you don’t want to lose. But sometimes you may inadvertently delete a photo, a SMS message, a phone number, etc.

Then you may wonder what you can do with it. In this article I will teach you how to recover deleted data from Motorola phone magically, since Motorola is a popular brand when it comes to cell phone. Motorola Data Recovery actually is not difficult at all if you follow my introductions step by step. Please don’t use the phone any more after the data are lost to increase the chance of succeeding in recovering your data.


Download Motorola Phone Data Recovery FREE Now!

Purchase Motorola Phone Data Recovery Now!

Recover Deleted SMS, Contact, Photos, Call Log, WhatsApp Chat, Videos and more.

Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer

Method 1 Retrieve your Deleted Data from Motorola phone with Motorola Data Recovery

First we need a good application to retrieve the deleted data. Many applications can get this job done, here I highly recommend a program called Motorola Data Recovery due to its reputation of all these software. By the way it can even recover data from a broken phone.

Step 1 Download and install Motorola Data Recovery to your computer. Launch the program after installation if it doesn’t open automatically. And the recovery process requires at least 20% battery, so make sure your phone have enough battery.

Step 2 Click Android Data Recovery Button on the interface.

Step 3 Connect your phone to the computer with a USB cable.

Step 4 Make sure you have USB debugging mode on the phone enabled ahead of time, so the program can automatically detect and connect to your phone. If the mode is not enabled, you can follow the instructions popped up on the screen to turn it on and then press OK.

Step 5 After the phone is connected, you can choose what kinds of files you want to recover from the following interface, then press Next.

Step 6 Then the program will begin to scan your phone for deleted data. This process may need you to authorize. So press Allow/Grant/Authorize when it asks you to. Press Retry if the message does not pop up. The whole scanning process may take a while, so have some patience.

Step 7 After the process is done, you can have a preview of the result. Choose the types of files you want to recover. Then press Recover to save the files you choose to the computer.

Method 2 Recover deleted data with Google Drive

Google Drive is a file storage and synchronization service developed by Google and it is a good app for data recovery. But the problem is that you can recover the data only if you have backed up the data to Google’s remote server before the deletion. If you do have backed up the data you deleted, please follow the instructions to recover.

Step 1 Go to the website drive.google.com and log in the website with your account.

Step 2 Go to Trash folder to see the deleted files.

Step 3 Click on the files you want to recover.

Step 4 After choosing the files you want to recover, tap Restore, then the file you choose will be back.


Download Motorola Phone Data Recovery FREE Now!

Purchase Motorola Phone Data Recovery Now!

Recover Deleted SMS, Contact, Photos, Call Log, WhatsApp Chat, Videos and more.

Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer

Comments are closed.