[iPhone تسقط في الماء] كيف لاصلاح الماء المتضرر iPhone

آخر تحديث في 8 ديسمبر 2020 جيسون بن

تعمل أجهزة iPhones الآن في عالم مليء بالتهديدات من الماء. قد تنزلق إلى المرحاض عندما تستمتع بوقت قراءة المرحاض. ممكن سقط في الماء تغرق عند إعداد الطعام الذواقة. قد يسقط حتى في حوض الاستحمام عندما كنت تأخذ حمام. في كل مرة يحدث ذلك ، يمكنك تجربة كل الأشياء المشابهة للأداة من حولك وإخراجها. لسوء الحظ ، لا يزال يبدو ميتًا باستخدام شاشة سوداء صامتة. في بعض الأحيان ، ينجو ولا تزال الشاشة قيد التشغيل. بغض النظر عن كيفية بدء القصة ، ينتهي الجهاز الفقير بنفس الطريقة. يصبح رطبًا تمامًا.

على ما يبدو ، فإن تصاعد مثل هذا السيناريو في حياتك يستدعي انتباهك لتعلم كيفية إصلاح أجهزة iPHones التي تضررت بالماء عندما تدخل فجأة في حوادث المياه. إن الذعر الذي يدفعك إلى القيام بشيء ما من أجل "صديقك الإلكتروني" في حالات الطوارئ قد يحول عقلك ويملأ رأسك بتعليمات خاطئة. قد لا تدرك حتى أن الإجراء التالي الخاص بك سيؤدي إلى "قتل صديقك". لذا قبل أن يفوت الأوان ، دعنا نتعلم كيفية القيام بالإسعافات الأولية على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بعد أن يسقط في الماء.

1 أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، لا تقم بتشغيل جهاز iPhone أو شحن البطارية فور إخراجها من الماء. إذا كان لا يزال يعمل ، قم بإيقاف تشغيل الـ iPhone الخاص بك عن طريق الضغط على زر الطاقة في الأعلى أو على الجانب الأيمن لمدة لا تقل عن خمس ثوانٍ وانزلق للإيقاف. إنها خطوة حاسمة لضمان أن يتم إيقاف تشغيل الجهاز قبل الانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية. ثم اخراج بطاقة SIM كذلك.

2 ثانيا ، تجف الماء البقع الخارجي. أحضر منشفة أو قطعة من القماش وامسح الجهاز بالكامل للتأكد من عدم وجود بقعة ماء على السطح. لا ينصح باستخدام مجفف الشعر أو الفرن لتسخين الجهاز لتسريع هذه الخطوة. يمكن خلط التأثيرات الناتجة عن الحرارة بالماء داخل الجهاز ومضاعفة الضرر.

3 ثالثًا ، قم بتحضير العناصر لتجف الماء الموجود داخل الجهاز. إذا كان عليك تجفيفها بنفسك ، فيرجى إعداد العناصر التالية: (1) حقيبة سحاب نظيفة ذات حجم مشترك ؛ (2) ما يكفي من الأرز غير المطبوخ الذي يمكنه ملء الكيس ؛ (3) كمية كافية من رزم السيليكا-هلام أو مجففات تجارية مقبولة أيضاً إذا كان الأرز غير متوفر.

4 رابعًا ، ضع جهاز iPhone المبلل في الكيس ، املأه بالأرز ، أو هلام السيليكا أو المجفّفات ، وأغلق الختم على الكيس. في هذه الخطوة ، يرجى التأكد من أن الجهاز مغلف بالمواد التي يتم وضعها لامتصاص الماء. اتركه في مكان دافئ وجاف لمدة لا تقل عن ساعة 48 والصلاة من أجل اي فون الخاص بك خلال ذلك الوقت.

5 خامسًا ، تحقق من مؤشر الاتصال السائل (LCI) قبل تشغيل جهاز iPhone. كل سلسلة iPhone مميزة مع LCI لمعرفة ما إذا كانت لوحة الدائرة تالفة بسبب الماء. يتم وضع المؤشر على الجانب الأيمن من الجهاز وسوف يتوهج باللون الأحمر إذا كان هناك تلف في الماء بالداخل. إذا رأيت ضوءًا أحمر ، فلا تقم بتشغيله إلا إذا تحول الضوء إلى الأبيض أو الفضة.

اي فون مؤشر الاتصال السائلة

6 أخيرًا ، اعبر أصابعك وشغل جهاز iPhone ببطء. على الرغم من حقيقة أن خطوات الإسعافات الأولية لا تضمن استيقاظها كالمعتاد ، فإن جهودك منطقية وستجلب لك المزيد من الحظ.

تهانينا! لقد تعلمت للتو كيفية القيام بإصلاح تلف المياه على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. بالطبع ، من أجل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، فمن أكثر أمانا لجعله أقرب متجر آبل للحصول على المشورة المهنية مباشرة بعد حوادث الضرر هذه لأن الدوائر القصيرة التي تسببها المياه قد لا تكون ثابتة بخطوات بسيطة أعلاه. ما هو أسوأ من ذلك ، قد يزيل الانتعاش الزمني الأضرار الناجمة عن المياه للبطارية ، وقد تنشأ المشكلة حتى بعد عدة أشهر. لذلك ، في حالة ما إذا كان عليك حفظ جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وحدك ، اتبع التعليمات الموضحة أعلاه وأتمنى أن تكون محظوظًا بما يكفي لإعادتها إلى الحياة.


فشل حفظ آيفونك من الماء؟ استعادة بيانات iPhone من النسخ الاحتياطي

استعادة بيانات iPhone من iTunes أو iCloud Backup.

[iPhone Dropped in Water]How to Fix Water Damaged iPhone

Last Updated on June 16, 2020 by Jason Ben

Our iPhones are now working in a world full of the threats from water. It may slip into the toilet when you are enjoying the toilet reading time. It may fell in water sink when you are preparing gourmet food. It may even drop in bathtub when you are taking a bath. Every time it happens, you would try all the tool-like stuff around you and get it out. Unfortunately, it still looks dead with a silent black screen. Sometimes, it survives and the screen is still on. No matter how the story starts, the poor device ends up in the same way. It gets completely wet.

Apparently, the surge of such scenario in your life calls for your attention to learn how to fix water damaged iPhones when it suddenly gets into water incidents. The panic that pushes you to do something for your ‘electronic friend’ in emergency may block your mind and fill your head with wrong instructions. You may not even be aware that your next action is going to ‘kill your friend’. So before being too late, let us learn how to do the first aid to your iPhone after it drops in water.

1 First and foremost, do not start up your iPhone or charge the battery immediately after getting it out of water. If it is still working, turn off your iPhone by pressing the power button on the top or on the right side for at least five seconds and slide to power off. It is a crucial step to ensure that the device is kept off before moving on to the next step. Then take out the SIM card as well.

2 Secondly, dry off the external water stain. Bring a towel or a piece of fabric and wipe the whole device thoroughly to make sure there is no water stain on the surface. It is not recommended to use a hair dryer or an oven to heat up the device so as to speed up this step. The impacts from the heat may be mixed with water inside the device and double the damage.

3 Thirdly, prepare the items to dry off the water inside the device. If you have to dry it off on your own, please prepare the following items: (1) a clean zipper bag in common size; (2) sufficient uncooked rice that can fill the bag; (3) sufficient silica-gel packets or commercial desiccants are also acceptable if rice is unavailable.

4 Fourthly, place the damp iPhone in the bag, fill it up with rice, or silica-gel or desiccants, and close the seal on the bag. In this step, please make sure that the device is wrapped with the materials that are placed to absorb the water. Leave it in a warm and dry place for at least 48 hours and pray for your iPhone during the time.

5 Fifthly, check the Liquid Contact Indicator (LCI) before turning on the iPhone. All iPhone series are featured with LCI to tell whether the circuit board is damaged by water. The indicator is placed on the right side of the device and would glow red if there is water damage inside. If you see red light, do not turn it on unless the light turns to white or silver.

iphone liquid contact indicator

6 Finally, cross your fingers and switch on the iPhone slowly. Despite of the fact that the first-aid steps do not guarantee that it will wake up as usual, your efforts make sense and would bring you more luck.

Congratulations! You just learned how to do the water damage repair to your iPhone. Of course, for your iPhone’s sake, it is much safer to bring it to the nearest Apple Store for professional advice immediately after such damage incidents because the short circuits caused by water may not be fixed by simple steps above. What’s worse, the temporal recovery may cover up the water damage to battery and the problem may arise even several months later. So, in case that you have to save your iPhone solely by yourself, follow the instructions above and wish you are lucky enough to bring it back to life.


Failed to Save Your iPhone from water Damage? Recover iPhone Data from Backup

Recover iPhone Data from iTunes or iCloud Backup.

Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer