الهاتف هو خربت؟ كيف تحفظ الصور التي التقطها هذا الهاتف؟ قراءة هذه المادة وتعلم كيفية الحصول على الصور من الهاتف الذي لن تشغيل.

(إصدار جديد) كيفية الحصول على صور من هاتف لن يتم تشغيله

آخر تحديث في 8 ديسمبر 2020 جيسون بن

أنا أستخدم هاتف سامسونغ الخلوي ، إنه قديم جدًا الآن ، لكنه لا يزال يعمل بشكل جيد. لا أرغب في ترقية النظام إلى إصدار أعلى لمجرد أن أجهزته ليست مناسبة لأحدث نظام. لهذا السبب ، يتعطل هاتفي في بعض الأحيان ، وليس في كثير من الأحيان ، ولكنه قد يحدث مرة واحدة في غضون عدة أشهر. إنه أمر مزعج للغاية عندما يحدث التعطل ، وأحيانًا يتعطل في منتصف فتح تطبيق ؛ في مناسبات أخرى ، ببساطة تعتيم. بالنسبة لمعظم الحالات ، فإنه يتعافى عند توصيله ، ولكن هناك مرة واحدة لا أستطيع أن أستيقظ فيها حتى عندما يتم الشحن. البيانات التي لا يمكنني تحمل خسارتها هي الصور ، لقد احتفظت بنسخة احتياطية من جميع البيانات الأخرى ، ولكن ليس الصور التي التقطتها قبل عدة أيام.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على صور من هاتف لا يعمل ، أصبح تحديًا كبيرًا بالنسبة لي. شكرا جزيلا اذهب الى صديقي الذي قدم لي كسر استخراج بيانات الهاتف الروبوت. حفظه صوري بنجاح في عدة دقائق.

إذا كنت مستخدم iPhone ، يرجى المحاولة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية لاستعادة البيانات. أو يمكنك أن تجرب كيفية إصلاح خطأ نظام iOS من أجل حل المشكلة. أخيرًا ، يمكنك محاولة الحصول على صور من جهاز iPhone لا يعمل بالنسخ الاحتياطي على النحو التالي:


قم بتنزيل iOS Data Recovery / Broken Android Data Extraction مجانًا الآن!

شراء iOS Data Recovery / مكسورة استخراج بيانات Android الآن!

استعادة سجل المكالمات المحذوفة والصور و WhatsApp ، والرسائل القصيرة ، والاتصال وأكثر من iPhone أو Android Phone.

استعادة بيانات الآيفون

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

DataKit كسر الروبوت استخراج البيانات مصمم بشكل جيد لاستعادة بياناتك ، بما في ذلك بيانات جهات الاتصال والرسائل وسجل المكالمات وجميع أنواع بيانات الوسائط ، مثل معرض الصور ومكتبة الصور والموسيقى والفيديو وغيرها من Android Phone. سأريكم كيفية الحصول على صور من هاتف لن يتم تشغيله أو تعطله.

لديه واجهة ودية للغاية ، والتي يمكن لأي شخص تطبيق الأداة بسهولة بالغة.

دعني أشاركك في البرنامج التعليمي خطوة بخطوة:

الخطوة1 قم بتنزيل وتثبيت DataKit Broken Android Data Extraion على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة2 عند توصيل الجهاز بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يرجى تحديد كسر استخراج بيانات الهاتف الروبوت على الواجهة ، والتي سترى الشاشة على النحو التالي. يرجى اختيار الصحيح وفقا لاحتياجاتك ، إما واحد اليسار أو واحد اليمين. صحافة بداية زر وسيبدأ التطبيق لتشغيل تلقائيا.

الخطوة3 عندما ترى هذه الشاشة تظهر أدناه ، يرجى تحديد أحد الأسباب التي تصف جهازك على أفضل وجه ، إذا كانت حالتك غير ملائمة لأي منها ، يرجى تحديد آليات الصب الأخرى زر ثم الرجاء الضغط التالى .

الخطوة4 سيطلب البرنامج معلومات جهازك ، يرجى تحديد اسم الجهاز وطراز الجهاز من القائمة المنسدلة. ضع علامة في المربع الصغير أمام وأنا أتفق مع إخلاء المسؤولية ثم اضغط أكد .

الخطوة5 اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة للدخول وضع التحميل كما هو موضح على الشاشة. أولا، قم بإيقاف تشغيل الهاتف باستخدام الزر الموجود على يمين هاتفك المحمول ؛ ثانيا، اضغط مع الاستمرار على حجم أسفل, الرئيسية وزر الطاقة زر على هاتفك معا. ثالثا، اضغط على حجم ما يصل زر من هاتفك ، ثم انقر فوق بداية زر على الشاشة.

الخطوة6 حدد المحتوى الذي ترغب في استرداده على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة عن طريق وضع علامة في المربعات الموجودة أمامهم. إذا كانت هذه هي الصورة التي ترغب في استردادها ، ابحث عن هذا العنصر فيها وسائل الإعلام الجزء. معاينة وتحديد الصور التي ترغب في استردادها. انقر استعادة زر في الزاوية اليمنى من الزر لحفظها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

لا يمكنك استعادة صورك بالطريقة أعلاه إذا فشل البرنامج في اكتشاف هاتفك. بينما إذا كان هاتفك مدمجًا مع بطاقة SD ، فأنت محظوظ لأنك لا تزال تحصل على فرصة لاستعادة الصور من البطاقة. لذلك دعونا نقرأ الدليل أدناه لنرى كيف يمكنك القيام بذلك.

كيفية الحصول على الصور من الهاتف الذي لن يتم تشغيله من بطاقة SD

الخطوة1 أخرج بطاقة sd ، وضعها في قارئ بطاقة SD وقم بتوصيل القارئ بالكمبيوتر.

الخطوة2 قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Data Recovery لجهاز الكمبيوتر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتشغيله بعد ذلك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل الحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتنزيل لاحقًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر

الخطوة3 اختار صورة وتحقق من قارئ في العمود محركات الأقراص القابلة للإزالة. ثم اضغط تفحص.

الخطوة4 عند اكتمال عملية المسح ، قم بمعاينة الصور وتحديدها لاستعادتها إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

قد يكون الأمر محبطًا للغاية عندما يموت الهاتف ، لكن مع هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك استرداد ذلك في بضع دقائق دون تقطيع البيانات إلى أجزاء. نصيحة واحدة صادقة ، يرجى القيام به النسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات بانتظام ، فقط لتجنب هذا النوع من الحالات من الحدوث. لا تتردد في إخبارنا إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أخرى وفقًا لذلك أثناء الاستخدام ، يسعدني مشاركتها.


قم بتنزيل iOS Data Recovery / Broken Android Data Extraction مجانًا الآن!

شراء iOS Data Recovery / مكسورة استخراج بيانات Android الآن!

استعادة سجل المكالمات المحذوفة والصور و WhatsApp ، والرسائل القصيرة ، والاتصال وأكثر من iPhone أو Android Phone.

استعادة بيانات الآيفون

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Phone is Bricked? How to Save the Photos that taken by this Phone? Read this Article and Learn How to Get Pictures off a Phone That Won't Turn On.

(New Released)How to Get Pictures off a Phone that won't turn on

Last Updated on June 16, 2020 by Jason Ben

I am using a Samsung cell phone, it’s quite old now, but still functioning ok. I don’t want to upgrade the system to a higher version just because its hardware is not suitable for the most up to date system. For that reason, my phone sometimes crashes, not very often, but may happen one time within several months. It is quite annoying when the crash happens, sometimes it gets stuck in the middle of opening an APP; in other occasions, it simply blacked out. For most of the situations, it recovers when being plugged in, but there is once that I cannot wake it up even when it is charging. The data I cannot afford to lose is the pictures, I have all other data backed up, but not the pictures that I took several days ago.

How to get pictures off a phone that won’t turn on become a big challenge for me. Big thanks go to my friend who introduced me Broken Android Phone Data Extraction. It saved my pictures successfully in several minutes.

If you are an iPhone User, please try iOS Data Recovery. Or you can try how to fix iOS system error to fix the problem. Finally, you can try to get pictures off an iPhone that won't turn on with backup as below:


Download iOS Data Recovery/Broken Android Data Extraction FREE Now!

Purchase iOS Data Recovery/Broken Android Data Extraction Now!

Recover Deleted Call History, Photos,WhatsApp, SMS, Contact and more from iPhone or Android Phone.

Broken Android Extraction

Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer

DataKit Broken Android Data Extraction is well designed to get back your data, including contacts data, messages, call history, all kinds of media data, such as gallery, picture library, music, video, etc. from Android Phone. I will show you how to get pictures off a phone that won't turn on or broken.

It has a very friendly interface, with which anyone can apply the tool very easily.

Let me share the tutorial with you step by step:

Step 1 Download and install DataKit Broken Android Data Extraion on your computer.

Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download

Step 2 When you plug the device into your computer, please select Broken Android Phone Data Extraction on the interface, on which you will see the screen as below. Please select the correct one according to your needs, either the left one or the right one. Press Start button and the APP will start to run automatically.

Step 3 When you see this screen show below, please select one of the reasons which best describe your device, if your case does not fit in any, please select the Others button and then please click Next button.

Step 4 The program will ask for your device information, please select the device name and device model from the pulldown list. Tick the little box in front of I agree with the disclaimer and then press Confirm button.

Step 5 Follow the instructions on the screen to enter Donwload Mode as described on the screen. Firstly, power off the phone by using the button on the right of your cellphone; Secondly, press and hold the Volume Down, Home button and Power button on your phone together; Thirdly, press the Volume Up button of your phone, and then click the Start button on the screen.

Step 6 Select the content you wish to recover on the left side of the screen by ticking the boxes in front of them. If that’s picture you wish to recover, find that item in Media section. Preview and select the images you would like to recover. Click Recover button on the right corner at the button to save them onto your computer.

You can not get your pictures back with the above method if the program failed to detect your phone. While if your phone has been embedded with an SD card then you are lucky since you still got a chance to get pictures back from the card. so let's read below guide to see how you can do that.

How to Get Pictures off a Phone that won't turn on from SD card

Step 1 Take out the sd card, put it into an SD card reader and plug the reader to your computer.

Step 2 Download and install Data Recovery for PC on your computer and launch it afterward.

Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer

Step 3 Select Image and check your reader in the Removable Drives column. Then click Scan.

Step 4 When the scanning process is complete, preview, and select your pictures to recover back to your computer.

It can be very frustrating when the phone dies, but with this software you can recover that in a few minutes without chipping the data into pieces. One sincere advice, please do back up the data regularly, just to avoid this kind of situation from happening. Feel free to let me know if you have further questions accordingly while using, I am happy to share.


Download iOS Data Recovery/Broken Android Data Extraction FREE Now!

Purchase iOS Data Recovery/Broken Android Data Extraction Now!

Recover Deleted Call History, Photos,WhatsApp, SMS, Contact and more from iPhone or Android Phone.

Broken Android Extraction

Win Download Mac Download Win Download Mac Download Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer

Comments are closed.