دليل لتنظيف iDevice: كيفية مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على iPhone أو iPad

آخر تحديث في 8 ديسمبر 2020 إيان ماكوان

هل تتساءل عن كيفية مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت / السجل على iPhone و iPad؟ بما أن iPhone أو iPad يحتوي على الكثير من البيانات الشخصية التي تتراوح من النسخ الاحتياطية للمستندات السرية والشهادات إلى بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول للبنوك ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وأنظمة الدفع عبر الإنترنت ، فعليك التفكير في كيفية التعامل مع هذه البيانات بشكل صحيح عندما تريد بيع جهاز iPhone الخاص بك و iPad.

مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على اي فون

من الممكن حذف ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت أو محفوظات iPhone / iPad ، مثل سجل التصفح في Safari وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت ، وسجل البحث ، وسجل المكالمات ، chrome سجل التصفح ومحفوظات الرسائل وغيرها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الخيارات التي لدينا لحذف ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت هذه غالباً ما تكون أقل من كافية. من خلال بعض أدوات الاسترداد المتقدمة ، يمكن للأدوات التي لا تصل إلى مستوى جيد الوصول إلى معظم بياناتك الشخصية واستردادها بسرعة من هاتفك iPhone / iPad المستخدم ، على الرغم من إعادة تعيينه على إعداد المصنع. لذلك من المهم جدًا إيجاد طريقة أفضل لمسح السجل نهائيًا من هاتفك.

اي فون منظف البيانات هو أحد الحلول المتاحة إذا كنت تبحث عن مسح تاريخ iPhone إلى الأبد. سيؤدي ذلك إلى مسح محفوظات الاستعراض تمامًا ، ومسح محفوظات البحث ، وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت الخاصة بسفاري وأي بيانات مخزنة أخرى دون أي فرصة لاستعادتها. فيما يلي نظرة سريعة على كيفية مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على iPhone نهائيًا.


قم بتنزيل iPhone و Android Eraser مجانًا الآن! قم بشراء iPhone و Android Eraser الآن!

OneClick لمحو كل / بيانات معينة من iPhone و Android مع سهولة.

تحميل الآن! تحميل الآن! فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل الحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتنزيل لاحقًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر

اي فون منظف البيانات

يعتبر iPhone Data Cleaner ببساطة الأفضل ضمن فئته. فهو يوفر ثلاثة مستويات مختلفة من محو البيانات التي تتيح لك الكتابة فوق أي ذاكرة تخزين مؤقت ومسحها ، مما يجعل من المستحيل استردادها باستخدام أي أداة متوفرة في السوق. تعمل معظم تطبيقات استعادة البيانات عن طريق استئصال الجهاز لاستعادة البيانات التي تم تخزينها في الذاكرة. الكتابة فوق الذاكرة عدة مرات تجعل من المستحيل على مثل هذه الأدوات العثور على أي سجل. يقوم iPhone Data Cleaner بالتحديد ويقوم بحذف كل التاريخ بما في ذلك؛

  • محتوى النص والتاريخ - يشمل جهات الاتصال ، iMessages واختبار / SMS ، سجل المكالمات والملاحظات والتذكير والتقويم وعناوين سفاري. كما يمكن للممحاة حذف مستندات مثل مكتبات Excel و TXT و Word و PDF و PPT و ZIP من بين آخرين.
  • محتوى الوسائط والتاريخ - يتضمن كل الموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو والصور وملفات podcast و iBook والبرامج التلفزيونية والكتب الصوتية ومقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية والمذكرات الصوتية ونغمات الرنين.
  • بيانات التطبيق والتاريخ - يمكن للممحاة مسح تاريخ تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية المتنوعة بما في ذلك WhatsApp و Facebook و Twitter و WeChat و Google Plus و YouTube وغيرها. يمكن أيضًا مسح سجل رحلات السفاري بما في ذلك كلمات المرور المحفوظة وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وكل البيانات المحفوظة.
  • الإعدادات - يزيل الإعدادات العامة وإعدادات الأمان وإعدادات الناقل وإعدادات الخصوصية لاستعادة جهاز iPhone إلى حالته التصنيعية.

قم بتنزيل iPhone و Android Eraser مجانًا الآن! قم بشراء iPhone و Android Eraser الآن!

OneClick لمحو كل / بيانات معينة من iPhone و Android مع سهولة.

تحميل الآن! تحميل الآن! فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل الحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية عبر البريد الإلكتروني للتنزيل لاحقًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر



كيفية مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على iPhone أو iPad مع iPhone Data Cleaner

استخدام iPhone Data Cleaner هو عملية بسيطة لا تتطلب معرفة فنية بالغة الدقة. بمجرد تثبيت التطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يتم تشغيله تلقائيًا. كما أنه سيكتشف جهازك تلقائيًا. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تثبيت أحدث إصدار من iTunes. يجب أيضًا على iPhone استخدام iOS 7 أو إصدار أعلى. اتبع هذه الخطوات لمحو محفوظات هاتفك.

  1. قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone باستخدام كابل USB. اكتب رمز المرور الخاص بك إذا كان جهاز iPhone مقفلاً أو لا يظهر على البرنامج.
  2. حدد مستوى محو بياناتك بمجرد بدء تشغيل البرنامج. يمكنك اختيار مستويات محو منخفضة أو متوسطة أو عالية.
  3. يستخدم مسح المستوى المنخفض إجراء الكتابة السريعة لمرة واحدة لتوفير الوقت. يؤدي محو مستوى متوسط ​​إلى الكتابة فوق الجهاز مرتين دون ترك أي أثر للبيانات. يعد مسح المستوى العالي هو الخيار الجذري النهائي إذا كنت ترغب في القضاء تمامًا على فرصة استعادة البيانات. فإنه الكتابة فوق الجهاز ثلاث مرات ترك لائحة نظيفة.
  4. يمكنك تحديد المسار الذي تريد حفظ محفوظات حوله ليتم مسحه من هاتفك من منطقة الإعداد العامة. ستكون البيانات المحفوظة بصيغة CVS أو PDF.
  5. بمجرد اختيار المستوى ، انقر فوق ابدأ لبدء مسح المحفوظات الخاصة بك ، ثم انقر فوق نعم لتأكيد العملية.
  6. يجب أن يبدأ البرنامج في محو أي فون الخاص بك على الفور.

الملخص

تم تصميم iPhone Data Cleaner لإزالة جميع ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت المخزنة في الهاتف بشكل دائم. من ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للتصفح إلى المحفوظات والوسائط المحفوظة ، تقضي هذه الممحاة على كل ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت من الملف الجذر الذي قد تحاول أدوات الاسترداد الوصول إليه ، مما يجعل هذه البيانات غير قابلة للفحص. لا يزال بإمكانك حفظ البيانات التي تم مسحها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إذا كنت لا تريد أن تفقدها إلى الأبد. وهي مجانية ومتاحة لكل من أجهزة كمبيوتر Windows و Mac.

قم بتنزيل iPhone و Android Eraser مجانًا الآن!

قم بشراء iPhone و Android Eraser الآن!

OneClick لمحو كل / بيانات معينة من iPhone و Android مع سهولة.

تحميل الآن! تحميل الآن! فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

A Guide to Clean iDevice: How to Clear Cache on iPhone or iPad

Last Updated on June 16, 2020 by Ian McEwan

Are you wondering how to clear cache/history on iPhone and iPad? Since iPhone or iPad contains a lot of personal data ranging from backups of confidential documents and certificates to login credentials for banks, emails, and online payment systems, you should really think about how to properly handle these data when you want to sell your used iPhone and iPad.

Clear Cache on iPhone

It is possible to delete iPhone/iPad cache or history, like safari browsing history and cache, search history, call history, chrome browsing history and message history among others. However, the options we have to delete such cache are often less than sufficient. With a few advanced recovery tools, those up to no good can quickly root and recover most of your personal data form your used iPhone/iPad, although you reset it to factory setting. It is therefore very important to find a better way to permanently clear history from your phone.

iPhone Data Cleaner is one of the available solutions if you are looking to clear iPhone history forever. It will completely erase your browsing history, clear search history, safari cache and any other stored data without any chance to recover. Here is a brief look at how to permanently clear cache on iPhone.


Download iPhone&Android Eraser FREE Now! Purchase iPhone&Android Eraser Now!

OneClick to Erase All/Certain Data from iPhone&Android with Ease.

Download Now! Download Now! Win Download Mac Download Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer

iPhone Data Cleaner

iPhone Data Cleaner is simply the best within its category. It offers three different levels of data erasing that allows you to overwrite and clear any cache, making it impossible to recover by using any tool available in the market. Most data recovery applications work by rooting the device to recover data that was once stored in the memory. Overwriting the memory a couple of times makes it impossible for such tools to find any history. iPhone Data Cleaner does exactly this and deletes all history including;

  • Text content and history – includes contacts, iMessages and test/SMS, call history, notes and reminders, calendar and safari bookmarks. The eraser can also delete documents like Excel, TXT, Word, PDF, PPT and ZIP libraries among others.
  • Media content and history – includes all music, videos, and photos, podcast, iBook, TV shows, audiobooks, music videos, voice memos, and ringtones.
  • App data and history – the eraser can clear the history of various third-party apps including WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, WeChat, Google Plus and YouTube among others. It can also clear safari history including saved passwords, cache, and all its saved data.
  • Settings – removes general settings, security settings, carrier settings and privacy settings restoring your iPhone to its manufacturing state.

Download iPhone&Android Eraser FREE Now! Purchase iPhone&Android Eraser Now!

OneClick to Erase All/Certain Data from iPhone&Android with Ease.

Download Now! Download Now! Win Download Mac Download Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer



How to Clear Cache on iPhone or iPad with iPhone Data Cleaner

Using iPhone Data Cleaner is quite a simple process that requires no tech savvy knowledge. Once the app is installed on your PC, it launches automatically. It will also automatically detect your device. However, you need to have the latest version of iTunes installed. You iPhone should also be using iOS 7 or above. Follow these steps to erase your phone history.

  1. Plug in your iPhone using a USB cable. Type in your passcode if the iPhone is locked or does not show on the software.
  2. Select your erasing level once the software is launched. You can choose low, medium or high erasing levels.
  3. Low level erasing uses a quick one-time overwriting procedure to save you time. Medium level erasing overwrites your device twice leaving no trace of data. High level erasing is the ultimate radical option if you want to completely eliminate the chance of data recovery. It overwrites the device thrice leaving a clean slate.
  4. You can specify the path where you want to save the history about to be cleared from your phone from the general setting area. Your saved data will be in CVS or PDF format.
  5. Once you have chosen your level, click start to begin erasing your history and then yes to confirm the process.
  6. The software should immediately start erasing your iPhone.

Summary

iPhone Data Cleaner is designed to permanently delete all cache stored in the phone. From browsing cache to history and saved media, this eraser eliminates all cache from the root file that recovery tools may try to access, making this data untraceable. You can still save the erased data on your computer if you do not want to lose it forever. It is free and available for both Windows and Mac computers.

Download iPhone&Android Eraser FREE Now!

Purchase iPhone&Android Eraser Now!

OneClick to Erase All/Certain Data from iPhone&Android with Ease.

Download Now! Download Now! Win Download Mac Download Get Free Trial via Email for Later Download on Computer

Comments are closed.